How Are We Doing?

Every customer is important, and knowing how our customers feel about us during and after the sale is especially important to the way we would like to run our business. That’s why we always take the time to read customer reviews and testimonials.

You can read below to learn about all the great people and process that make Acura of Auburn the best dealership that it can be, or you can come to see us in person, and let us help you get into a great car today!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kristin J 20 Oct 2017
My husband and I recently purchased an Acura MDX Sport Hybrid from Acura of Auburn. This is the third MDX I have owned and the second one purchased new from Acura of Auburn. I have wanted to try a hybrid vehicle for some time and was excited to see that Acura developed a MDX hybrid option. The sa...les staff at Acura of Auburn made the purchase, trade-in process and transition into the new vehicle seamless; and accommodated our requests and schedules. My past positive experience with the Service Department is another reason I chose to purchase a vehicle at Acura of Auburn. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MB 15 Aug 2017
My husband and I just recently purchased our 2017 RDX from Acura of Auburn. This is our third acura we have purchased from this dealership. Our experience with the sales staff is always a pleasurable one with no pressure. My thanks to Alex, Don and Nate. I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
J 06 Aug 2017
My wife and I purchased our new RDX from Acura of Auburn a few weeks ago. This is the second Acura my family has purchased from Don and the team and they are the best around. We live a great distance away, but still come back to Acura of Auburn for the great experience and fair price. We highly reco...mmend Acura of Auburn to all of our friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mikemci 06 Aug 2017
My wife and I bought a new RDX from Acura of Auburn. We dealt with Don and Gabrielle. the whole process from start to finish was great. Highly recommend the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
RickyF 26 Jul 2017
This was the most pleasant and easiest experience purchasing a car. Zach is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. He really listens and understands. Within minutes Zach showed me the perfect auto at the perfect price. He then delivered the vehicle 70 miles and a state away, and assisted me in regist...ering it. I highly recommend Zach and Acura of Auburn to everyone. It is the best! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael & Janet 26 Jul 2017
This is our 4th Acura purchase from this dealership. Don Heath is one of the top reasons we use this dealerships. This is a repeat purchase with him. His personality, knowledge guidance and overall genuineness is appreciated when purchasing a vehicle. He's courteous & always goes above & beyond to ...make sure we are completely sadisfied with our new car. The sales manager, Denny Meadows,is also a pleasure to work with. In fact from Jeff Neal's entire service team it's a pleasure to deal with them all. Everyone at this dealership has always portrayed their willingness to work as a team for the best outcome for their customer. Respectfully, Michael & Janet R. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brittany A 22 Jul 2017
It was my first time buying my own car and during the time frame of me searching for a vehicle, I have came across many pushy or unprofessional dealerships that made my buying my first car experience not so good. But once I stepped foot into Acura of Auburn, I was highly impressed with their amazing... customer service and professionalism. Si was the salesman that help me and guided me although out the process and made everything easy and comfortable. Because of the profound service I received, I left with a shiny Hyundai Sonata. Acura of Auburn, thank you for making this experience a memorable one ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
M H., Auburn, MA 11 Jun 2017
Jeff and the service team at Aucura of Auburn are fantastic! They always go consistently out of their way to provide service that goes above and beyond and always with a great smile.
5 rate
Yelp
M 11 Jun 2017
I can't say enough about Jeff and the service team at Acura of Auburn. They have gone above and beyond for me on multiple occasions. They always offer excellent service at a fair price.
5 rate
DealerRater
L L., Boston, MA 08 May 2017
I have an Acura dealer 3 miles from my home, but I drove 20 miles to get my MDX from Denny and Don. They provided the best price and made the process easy and quick. AND they will bring a car to my home when they pick up my car for service! They really make car buying and getting service stress-free... for the customer. Love it! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.