How Are We Doing?

Every customer is important, and knowing how our customers feel about us during and after the sale is especially important to the way we would like to run our business. That’s why we always take the time to read customer reviews and testimonials.

You can read below to learn about all the great people and process that make Acura of Auburn the best dealership that it can be, or you can come to see us in person, and let us help you get into a great car today!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
M H., Auburn, MA 11 Jun 2017
Jeff and the service team at Aucura of Auburn are fantastic! They always go consistently out of their way to provide service that goes above and beyond and always with a great smile.
5 rate
Yelp
M 11 Jun 2017
I can't say enough about Jeff and the service team at Acura of Auburn. They have gone above and beyond for me on multiple occasions. They always offer excellent service at a fair price.
5 rate
DealerRater
L L., Boston, MA 08 May 2017
I have an Acura dealer 3 miles from my home, but I drove 20 miles to get my MDX from Denny and Don. They provided the best price and made the process easy and quick. AND they will bring a car to my home when they pick up my car for service! They really make car buying and getting service stress-free... for the customer. Love it! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
John K., Worcester, MA 19 Apr 2017
Let me be short and sweet: it's not just Acura, the car, it's the sales AND the service team that not only keep me coming back, but HIGHLY recommend. Seriously, go there and experience excellence.
5 rate
Yelp
Meiji 17 Apr 2017
Don and Denny took the time to listen to my needs and were extremely patient while I was making a decision during a snow storm (patient is definitely and understatement). They were also kind enough to offer me a meal because I had been there so long and hadn't had a bite to eat for several hours. Th...ere was absolutely no pressure and no games. It means a lot to have a salesperson be down to earth and honest. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and truly wanted to help. There were many dealerships that I walked out of over the past year while car shopping and knew within the first few minutes that I was not going to buy from their dealership. Feeling discomfort while car shopping is not a good sign. The experience with Don and Denny was painless and very comfortable. Zack also was very helpful with the financial piece and taking care of the final transaction. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Linh pham 11 Apr 2017
Great place with great services . I love the wide selection they have. Such a great experience I have with this dealership and I'll recommend anyone who would like to purchase an Acura.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alice B. 12 Mar 2017
Alex and Zack made my mom's experience in buying her first car a great experience for her. Everyone was really helpful and explained everything in a detailed way.
4 rate
Cars.com
06s11a1222 07 Feb 2017
Kind of late on writting this review. I brought my new ACURA RDX from acura of auburn in April 2016. I have dealt with a lot of dealers in the new england area.but these guys definitely rank at the TOP. Highly recommend ACURA of AUBURN. The sales person i worked with is Zack Reed. Great guy and v...ery knowledgeable. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin Mathieu, Acura of Auburn 17 Jan 2017
After having a vehicle totaled on the highway at the end of May, my search for a new vehicle was pushed up quite suddenly. I Purchased a used 2013 Ford Escape Titanium a couple of weeks ago, and I couldn't be happier! Not only did Zach help me find just the vehicle to fit my needs/wants, and price p...oint, his professional, courteous manner and low pressure, straight to the point approach, made the whole process of getting in a new(to me) vehicle absolutely painless, and rather enjoyable. I'll look forward to coming back in a few years to upgrade to a brand new Acura! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Matt Wilbur, Acura of Auburn 17 Jan 2017
I had the pleasure of working with Denny Meadows to find the right used truck. He was incredibly professional and courteous and he found me a mint Toyota Tacoma at an amazing price. The finance team got me an incredible rate as well. I was introduced to the entire team which really felt just like a ...family. I've bought cars from many dealerships in MA and I have never had such a wonderful experience. I never felt like I was being "sold" anything. These guys and gals are worth a visit. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.