How Are We Doing?

Every customer is important, and knowing how our customers feel about us during and after the sale is especially important to the way we would like to run our business. That’s why we always take the time to read customer reviews and testimonials.

You can read below to learn about all the great people and process that make Acura of Auburn the best dealership that it can be, or you can come to see us in person, and let us help you get into a great car today!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MAB 10 Jun 2018
Searched for four months before locating a certified vehicle. Well worth the wait, Acura of Auburn was a pleasure to deal with salesman, sales manager, and service. Alex went so far as to drive an hour and fifteen minutes to deliver us our new car. Class operation.
5 rate
DealerRater
"The Rainman" 09 May 2018
I've purchase in total four cars from the best Acura salesman in the business, his name is Don Heath. He's the best because first he treats his customers like gold, second he knows his product, and third because he knows how to take care of his customers. Been doing business with Acura o...f Auburn for over 12 years now. Can't say enough about the entire team; those that I personally know on the team: Don, of course, Nate their General Sales Manager, Joe and Jeff in the Service Department, and they are all lead by Kenny their General Manager who is dedicated to running a very professional and committed staff. Whenever I'm looking for a car I know that I can trust them and that I will be treated fair. Their pricing for new cars and used cars is very competitive and with their no haggle pricing I can be sure that I am paying less than the average price than I would be at another dealership. There's really no reason to do business with any other dealership in Central Massachusetts, they should be your first and last place that you go to buy a car. Period. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Disappointed 28 Apr 2018
Bought my second TLX. Another great buying experience with Don Heath, Nate and the whole team. They know how to treat a loyal customer. The red ribbon on my new car, and the "Congratulations" sign were a nice touch!
5 rate
DealerRater
DJRLEGH 17 Apr 2018
We just bought our 2nd Acura from Acura of Auburn. Our salesman spent a lot of time going over all the new features and invited us back any time if we needed help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg from Northbridge 26 Mar 2018
Very friendly, easy going, and welcoming dealership. The sales process was a no pressure, no stress process. Don, Nathan, and Denny couldn't have been more helpful and pleasant to work with. I will definitely be back for future car purchases
5 rate
Cars.com
cambelden 14 Mar 2018
We've just purchased our second car from Acura of Auburn. Everyone from the sales staff to the service department is awesome. They treat you very well. The place is run like a wheeled oiled machine. No need to haggle here. Upfront pricing. They really do care about their clients. Will be back... when we need another car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Emily 17 Feb 2018
Everybody I met at Acura of Auburn was super nice and helpful. None of the salesmen were overbearing or pushy. They were a great help and it felt right buying my car there. I will definitely be back for another in the future. They even put a bow on it¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick 03 Feb 2018
I just bought my fourth Acura (three new and one used) from Acura of Auburn. I first went there in 2006 on the recommendation of a friend. I have gone to them since then for sales and service. I find them (sales and service) to be focused on customer service and the customer experience - they are... very attentive and accommodating. The sales staff seemed to enjoy the test drive as much as we did! I did some pricing research online and then visited them - and they were very reasonable. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rick 03 Feb 2018
I just bought my fourth Acura (three new and one used) from Acura of Auburn. I first went there in 2006 on the recommendation of a friend. I have gone to them since then for sales and service. I find them (sales and service) to be focused on customer service and the customer experience - they are... very attentive and accommodating. The sales staff seemed to enjoy the test drive as much as we did! I did some pricing research online and then visited them - and they were very reasonable. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 22 Jan 2018
I was very impressed with the sales staff. This is the first time I have bought a car alone and I did not feel intimidated. When a declined on some options, I was treated with respect. I feel the price was fair and I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely shop there again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.