How Are We Doing?

Every customer is important, and knowing how our customers feel about us during and after the sale is especially important to the way we would like to run our business. That’s why we always take the time to read customer reviews and testimonials.

You can read below to learn about all the great people and process that make Acura of Auburn the best dealership that it can be, or you can come to see us in person, and let us help you get into a great car today!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AWB 04 Dec 2017
This is my third purchase from Acura of Auburn and as usual they were excellent. I looked at Audi, BMW and Mercedes SUV's but the MDX had it all and the Honda quality throughout the Acura line is very evident. Why buy from Acura of Auburn? In a word, professionalism! Sure they're trying to sell yo...u a car but without pressure and they consistently demonstrate respect for the most important person in the process, the customer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
car lover 18 Nov 2017
I just purchased my second Acura from Acura of Auburn and again I am very happy with both my new SUV and the process. I negotiated a great trade value and was able to buy a RDX that I am thrilled with . Don was fun to work with and worked hard to make everything come together . I would highly re...commend this dealership to anyone looking for an Acura. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbie 07 Nov 2017
I leased a new Acura MDX from Acura of Auburn. This is the fourth Acura my family has bought, each time working with Don Heath. He is the best! Everyone in this dealership is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Why go anywhere else?
5 rate
Cars.com
KenX 22 Oct 2017
Purchased a 2018 RDX. The overall experience was professional and easy. The individuals at Acura of Auburn were great to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristin J 20 Oct 2017
My husband and I recently purchased an Acura MDX Sport Hybrid from Acura of Auburn. This is the third MDX I have owned and the second one purchased new from Acura of Auburn. I have wanted to try a hybrid vehicle for some time and was excited to see that Acura developed a MDX hybrid option. The sa...les staff at Acura of Auburn made the purchase, trade-in process and transition into the new vehicle seamless; and accommodated our requests and schedules. My past positive experience with the Service Department is another reason I chose to purchase a vehicle at Acura of Auburn. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MB 15 Aug 2017
My husband and I just recently purchased our 2017 RDX from Acura of Auburn. This is our third acura we have purchased from this dealership. Our experience with the sales staff is always a pleasurable one with no pressure. My thanks to Alex, Don and Nate. I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
J 06 Aug 2017
My wife and I purchased our new RDX from Acura of Auburn a few weeks ago. This is the second Acura my family has purchased from Don and the team and they are the best around. We live a great distance away, but still come back to Acura of Auburn for the great experience and fair price. We highly reco...mmend Acura of Auburn to all of our friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mikemci 06 Aug 2017
My wife and I bought a new RDX from Acura of Auburn. We dealt with Don and Gabrielle. the whole process from start to finish was great. Highly recommend the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
RickyF 26 Jul 2017
This was the most pleasant and easiest experience purchasing a car. Zach is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. He really listens and understands. Within minutes Zach showed me the perfect auto at the perfect price. He then delivered the vehicle 70 miles and a state away, and assisted me in regist...ering it. I highly recommend Zach and Acura of Auburn to everyone. It is the best! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael & Janet 26 Jul 2017
This is our 4th Acura purchase from this dealership. Don Heath is one of the top reasons we use this dealerships. This is a repeat purchase with him. His personality, knowledge guidance and overall genuineness is appreciated when purchasing a vehicle. He's courteous & always goes above & beyond to ...make sure we are completely sadisfied with our new car. The sales manager, Denny Meadows,is also a pleasure to work with. In fact from Jeff Neal's entire service team it's a pleasure to deal with them all. Everyone at this dealership has always portrayed their willingness to work as a team for the best outcome for their customer. Respectfully, Michael & Janet R. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.