How Are We Doing?

Every customer is important, and knowing how our customers feel about us during and after the sale is especially important to the way we would like to run our business. That’s why we always take the time to read customer reviews and testimonials.

You can read below to learn about all the great people and process that make Acura of Auburn the best dealership that it can be, or you can come to see us in person, and let us help you get into a great car today!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dianne Labonte 19 Sep 2018
This is my 3rd Acura with this team from sales to finance and service they are friendly courteous and go above and beyond in each of their roles I have visited other dealerships and there is no comparison this team is the absolute best to work with! They even put my sparkling new Acura outside waiti...ng for me with a sign and a bow! I felt like royalty! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Happpy Aura owner 03 Sep 2018
The entire process was very pleasant. The salesman was very knowledgable about the products and very helpful throughout that process. The entire staff was very professional and a pleasure to deal with
5 rate
Cars.com
Curt & Laurie 31 Aug 2018
A big thank you to the Acura of Auburn team! The buying experience was actually enjoyable. Konni, Denny, and Nate were very helpful and not overbearing. We were pleased with the professional and courteous attention we were given and the delivery process was excellent as well. Konni went over all the... technical aspects of the RDX and answered all of our questions. We will definitely return for our next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy 19 Aug 2018
I am so thankful I decided to shop and buy from Acura of Auburn. The entire process was easy, professional and knowledgeable. Kony my sales lady was amazing! She honestly sold the car with her easy going, stress free and informative approach. She was personable and made my entire family feel welcome.... I would send anyone who asked to see her! Thank you so much for an awesome car and an even experience (if that’s possible). Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JohnL 31 Jul 2018
We bought a 2001 MDX from Acura of Auburn over 10 years again and have been there for service for the lifetime of the vehicle. Came time to replace it and had no question on where to go looking for our new car. Sales staff was attentive and detail-orientated. Purchase process and pickup were excep...tional. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
George 20 Jul 2018
I have been in the market for a vehicle for 2 years. Previously I owned a 2005 Acura TL for 11 years in which I loved. The direction that Acura took for design was not appealing to buy when I first started looking for a replacement vehicle. That all changed for me upon redesign of ther vehicles in 2...018. I test drove vehicles from 2017, 2018, and 2019 from 6 different Acura dealerships. One of the things I have learned is not all acura dealerships are created equal. It was important to me upon making a purchase, that I not only recieve good deal and experiance, but I could also become confidant in recieving quick and honest quality service in the future. When I first arrived to Acura of Auburn, it was for an unscheduled test drive. I was greeted by Don Heath. I was able to get in a vehicle to test drive immediately on an 18 tlx ASPEC. Don was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. He was very flexible on the routes we take based on my concerns. He also wasn't pushy on selling which was nice. He knows that good products sell themself. The only reason I didnt buy then was I wanted to wait and see the new updates Acura was planning with the RDX. Around 6 months later, I came in another time to test drive the ASPEC and Advance models of the 2019 RDX. I was greeted their saleman Don Heath again. He was able to schedule another test drive on the spot for both models. Once again, I got the same service as my previous visit from him. Considering the 2019 RDX was only out for a matter of weeks, I was impressed on his current knowledge at that time. I can personally say that his knowledge was superior of other salesman from surrounding dealerships on the 19 RDX. Don answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. More importantly, he was also honest. When he didnt have an answer to something, he also didnt give me any bad information. Don asked the appropriate people who can obtain those answers. Phone calls and emails were responded to promptly. Throughtout the entire sales process (even after the sale) he has been helpful. The service that Don Heath provided is reflective upon his personal work ethic, the success of their organizations training program, and the support his leadership and organization provides. Zach the sales manager answered questions for me as well. All emails, texts, and phone calls were sent out and answered promptly. He did a good job explaining programs and incentives. Zach also introduced me to the service department. He wanted to ensure there is a good familiarization process with their dealership and a good hand off so I can feel more comfortable upon return. Overall my experiances with the Sales Department left a good impression for return service. Everyone at Acura of Auburn that I dealt with created a relaxing and professional environment. Again, this cannot be said for every dealership but they are among the best in the Massachusetts and Connecticut area. I have been in the market for a vehicle for 2 years. Previously I owned a 2005 Acura TL for 11 years in which I loved. The direction that Acura took for design was not appealing to buy when I first started looking for a replacement vehicle. That all changed for me upon redesign of ther vehicles in 2018. I test drove vehicles from 2017, 2018, and 2019 from 6 different Acura dealerships. One of the things I have learned is not all acura dealerships are created equal. It was important to me upon making a purchase, that I not only recieve good deal and experiance, but I could also become confidant in recieving quick and honest quality service in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MAB 10 Jun 2018
Searched for four months before locating a certified vehicle. Well worth the wait, Acura of Auburn was a pleasure to deal with salesman, sales manager, and service. Alex went so far as to drive an hour and fifteen minutes to deliver us our new car. Class operation.
5 rate
DealerRater
"The Rainman" 09 May 2018
I've purchase in total four cars from the best Acura salesman in the business, his name is Don Heath. He's the best because first he treats his customers like gold, second he knows his product, and third because he knows how to take care of his customers. Been doing business with Acura o...f Auburn for over 12 years now. Can't say enough about the entire team; those that I personally know on the team: Don, of course, Nate their General Sales Manager, Joe and Jeff in the Service Department, and they are all lead by Kenny their General Manager who is dedicated to running a very professional and committed staff. Whenever I'm looking for a car I know that I can trust them and that I will be treated fair. Their pricing for new cars and used cars is very competitive and with their no haggle pricing I can be sure that I am paying less than the average price than I would be at another dealership. There's really no reason to do business with any other dealership in Central Massachusetts, they should be your first and last place that you go to buy a car. Period. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Disappointed 28 Apr 2018
Bought my second TLX. Another great buying experience with Don Heath, Nate and the whole team. They know how to treat a loyal customer. The red ribbon on my new car, and the "Congratulations" sign were a nice touch!
5 rate
DealerRater
DJRLEGH 17 Apr 2018
We just bought our 2nd Acura from Acura of Auburn. Our salesman spent a lot of time going over all the new features and invited us back any time if we needed help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.